Shop
Customer Reviews
GILDED LILY FLORAL & GIFTS
Local Smithton, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (55 reviews)
Date: May 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

I ordered flowers online in the evening. The arrangement was beautiful and delivered early in the day! Great shop to work with!
Date: Feb 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

Easy to order internationally and when I called the shop they were friendly and helpful. The flowers were beautiful and delivered exactly when they said they would be. Thank you!
Date: Jan 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Arrangement was beautiful, make a great addition to my dinner table then mantle.
Date: Dec 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flowers were delivered as scheduled and the arrangement was beautiful. Thanks
Date: Dec 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful holiday arrangement! Love the flowers and the delivery person is a delight! Thank you so much!
Date: Dec 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

I have received flowers 2 Years in a row, and they are beautiful, I appreciate the phone call before delivery also, thanks for your great service and quality of flowers.
Date: Nov 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Arrangement sent for moms birthday, she sent a picture, it was just as beautiful as the ad, thank you for the prompt service,
Date: Oct 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

I was very pleased with the arrangement. I was beautiful.
Date: Aug 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The manager Sara was very sweet and accommodating. The arrangements were beautiful and we will definitely be using them again.
Date: Jun 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very beautiful
Date: Mar 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

The bouquet was amazing! Stayed fresh for over 2 weeks
Date: Mar 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The bouquet was beautiful and the service was very speedy! So happy with my purchase and I look forward to ordering from you again in the future. Thanks again!
Date: Nov 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

My flower arrangement was beautiful!!! Thank you!
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service and beautiful arrangements every time!
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Received candy bouquet. Perfect. Thank you.
Date: Oct 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Your floral arrangements are Always fresh...and last longer than ones I have had in AZ. Thanks.....
Date: Oct 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Excellent service!
Date: Jul 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flowers were beautiful. Four days later and they still look like they were just delivered.
Date: Jul 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

These flowers I sent to my mom. I live outta state. She said the flowers she receives from you are always beautiful, & always fresh looking also, I have n the past sent her fruit baskets. She raved about how fresh the fruit was. So I will continue to use you
Date: Jul 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

The floral arrangement was beautiful. Thank you so much for making a difficult situation better.
Date: Jun 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Ordering was super easy. However, the arrangement didn't match the picture at all. I ordered the Brilliant Blue Bouquet of flowers that come in the blue vase. My blue flowers weren't blue at all, but actually bright purple, leaving the blue bow to look awkward. It also didn't come in the blue vase, but rather a clear one. I was very disappointed to see that our color scheme didn't work out. This was for a funeral from the group of teachers at my school, and our school colors are blue and yellow (not blue, yellow, purple and clear).
Mary's Reply:
Date: Jun 27, 2016, 9:13 am

I am sorry we disappointed you and I do understand why. But when something that specific is ordered I do need at least 24 hours notice to order the correct flowers, and I do apologize for not having any Blue Delphinium in my cooler for the day that this order was received. I should have called and explained the situation.
Date: Jun 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Ordering was very easy and when I called, everyone was very friendly. The pink azalea was nice, but not gorgeous. I had expected it to be fuller for the price. The recipients really liked it as it could be planted as a reminder of their loved one. I will use The Gilded Lily again should the situation arise.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

As always, a great experience with the Gilded Lily. Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time on short notice.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers are always fresh and the arrangement was beautiful. Service is always with a smile!
Date: Mar 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very convenient, and the flowers looked great!! Would definitely recommend! Thanks
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful flowers!!!
Date: Nov 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

I think the flowers were delivered to the wrong person.
Dear Gregory,'s Reply:
Date: Dec 08, 2015, 10:07 am

I reviewed your order again and I noticed your card message was: my condolences to you and your family. there was no signature on the card. without a signature the Rogers Family would not know who to thank.
Date: Nov 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great store, beautiful creations, very kind help. Thank you.
Date: Nov 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Mary designed the flower arrangements for my wedding and reception. The arrangement were gorgeous. The fresh flowers were in perfect condition. Mary is great to do business with; she is very professional and listens well. I can't wait to order more arrangements from her in the future. I highly recommend using The Gilded Lily not only for a wedding but also for home arrangements or holiday arrangements. My mother has gone here for years and has countless arrangements from here that are beautiful: fresh or artificial.
Date: Nov 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

beautiful and fresh. also appreciate the call at time of delivery as I was not at home and could indicate which neighbor to leave flowers with.
Date: Nov 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

The Gilded Lily delivered upon expectation has beautiful arrangements and so easy to work with - Thank You!
Date: Oct 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very beautiful! Better than the picture. You are the best!
Date: Sep 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

EVERYTHIG WENT PERFECTLY
Date: Sep 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

We are very pleased with our plant. Mom really likes it. In addition to that she really enjoyed the 2 floral arrangements
Date: Aug 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Thanks!
Date: Apr 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Excellent service and product! Thank you!
Date: Mar 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Speedy service on a same-day order, and what a beautiful arrangement it was too. You made my mom's birthday a happy one. :)
Date: Nov 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Excellent service/product. No problems.
Date: Sep 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great Service & beautiful arrangement.
Date: Sep 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

I did not get to see the wreath but I'm sure it was beautiful. I was very happy with the ordering process. I used to live in Smithton and was very happy to use a Smithton Florist. Thank you Diana Orange
Date: Aug 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

the flowers were beautiful and the service was friendly
Date: Jun 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

My dad was thrilled. Thank you for taking good care of him on his special day!
Date: Jun 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Always satisfied, friendly, prompt service.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Love the work Gilded Lily provided for flower arrangements and always very personal and friendly making sure the order is what you wanted
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jan 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Dec 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

The arrangement was beautiful and it was delivered with a smile!
Date: Dec 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

The plant was very nice. I would recommend the Gilded Lily to my friends.
Date: Oct 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

The arrangement was beautiful and unique. The recipient loved it! Thanks for the great service.
Date: Sep 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very satisfied. They didn't have the jade color in stock but called me and helped me with a great alternative.
Date: Sep 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

My aunt was very happy to receive the beautiful arrangement you delivered to her. Thanks so much for making her birthday a happy occasion. I will definitely be calling for other occasions! Thanks so much!
Date: Aug 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

The Gilded Lily has the best flower arrangements, is convenient and efficient and accurate and reasonably priced - Love Them !!
Date: Dec 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Thank You Somer Anne for capturing such bituaeful day for my sister and new brother. I wish I could have been there, but with your photos I feel like I was part of the celebration even from my deployed location. Thanks again, Dana Leonard
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Smithton, IL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

GILDED LILY FLORAL & GIFTS
506 S Main St
Smithton, IL. 62285
Local: (618) 233-3313

All prices shown in US dollars


web19-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase